Event Details



Disciple I - 2019

Wednesdays beginning September 11 | 6:30 – 8:30 p.m. | Room ES311 | Led by Peggy Keus and Bob Mueller
A 34-week study that moves through the biblical story from Creation to the New Jerusalem. Disciple emphasizes disciplined reading of and listening to the Scriptures. It results in biblically nourished persons committed to live as disciples of Christ. Students use both the Bible and the study manual to complete daily reading assignments. The study book also includes commentary and questions for reflection and response. Cost $40.

Westheimer Campus

Contact
Kathy Neely
kneely@stlukesmethodist.org
(713) 402-5139

Location
Room ES311

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
Register