Event Details



Disciple III - 2019

Remember Who You Are
Tuesdays beginning September 10 | 6:30 – 9 p.m. | Room ES301 | Led by Jana Gaddy

A 32-week study that makes a connection between memory and identity as the people of God. Several themes weave their way through the study: the call to remember; the call to repentance; the need for renewed vision; and the place of community. Sixteen sessions are devoted to the major and minor Old Testament prophets, excluding Daniel. The second sixteen sessions cover the thirteen letters traditionally attributed to Paul. Requires the completion of Disciple I to enroll. Cost $40.

Westheimer Campus

Contact
Kathy Neely
kneely@stlukesmethodist.org
(713) 402-5139

Location
Room ES301

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Registration closed on Monday, September 30, 2019