Event Details



Online and In-Person Oasis Servicio Contemporaneo every Sunday at 11am

Oasis Comunidad Cristiana Contemporary Worship service in Spanish online and in-person every Sunday at 11am, led by Pastor Roberto Blanco in the Gethsemane Sanctuary

Gethsemane Campus

Contact
Roberto Blanco Ramirez
rblanco@stlukesmethodist.org

Location
Online

Date / Time
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 6, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 1, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 29, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 5, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 12, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 9, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 16, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 @ 11:00 AM