Event Details



Traditional Worship

At the very heart of all the work we do at St. Luke’s are our worship experiences. They connect us to God. They gather us around Jesus. They are our reminder every week that no one walks alone. Our services bring us together in fellowship to praise, pray, celebrate, sing, learn and grow. It is in worship that we open not only our eyes, but also our minds and hearts to God and God’s loving purposes for us. Every Sunday at St. Luke’s UMC, we offer to all who come many distinct opportunities to Awaken in praise and thanksgiving to God in the company of others who desire to do the same.

Westheimer Campus

Contact
Justin Bair
jbair@stlukesmethodist.org
(713) 402-5028

Location
Sanctuary

Date / Time
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 @ 8:30 AM