Event Details



Women's Disciple Fast Track Study

Young adult women's study group that meets on Thursdays at 7pm in the Cafe at the Gethsemane Campus. We have started at the very beginning with Genesis and continue through the entire bible. Oh yes, snacks are involved, of course

Gethsemane Campus

Contact
Amy Kelley
akelley@stlukesmethodist.org
(713) 357-4464

Location
The Cafe (Gethsemane Campus)

Date / Time
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Registration closed on Sunday, November 4, 2018